Name Title E-mail Address
Amenwahusu, Seitu Teacher, Art Seitu.amenwahusu@richlandone.org
Battle, Felicia Teacher, Kindergarten Felicia.battle@richlandone.org
Berry, Mary Teacher, 5th Grade Mary.berry@richlandone.org
Boyd, Brenda Instructional Assistant CD Brenda.boyd@richlandone.org
Brown, Jizelle Instructional Assistant, Upper Montessori Jizelle.brown@richlandone.org
Brown, Linda Teacher, PE Linda.brown@richlandone.org
Brown, Whitney Instructional Assistant, LD Self Contained Whitney.brown@richlandone.org
Byas, Kimberly Teacher, CD Kimberly.byas@richlandone.org
Bryd, Rebecca Teacher, Second Grade Rebecca.byrd@richlandone.org
Caldwell, Connie In School Suspension Supervisor Connie.caldwell@richlandone.org
Cliatt, Ashley Teacher, Primary Montessori Ashley.cliatt@richlandone.org
Corredor, Luz Teacher, Spanish Language Luz.corredor@richlandone.org
Crawford, Susan Teacher, Curriculum Resource Susan.crawford@richlandone.org
Davis, Jennifer Teacher, Fourth Grade Jennifer.davis@richlandone.org
Davis, Wanda Instructional Assistant, Lower Montessori Wanda.davis@richlandone.org
Dungan, Kathryn Read to Succeed Coach Kathryn.dungan@richlandone.org
Dunkin, Holly Instructional Assistant, Kindergarten Holly.dunkin@richlandone.org
Fennoy, Donald Teacher, Fifth Grade Donald.fennoy@richlandone.org
Ford, Jan Teacher, PE Jan.ford@richlandone.org
Fordham, Karen Teacher, Kindergarten Karen.fordham@richlandone.org
Fox, Patricia Teacher, Second Grade Patricia.fox@richlandone.org
Garvin, Martha Reading Interventionist Martha.garvin@richlandone.org
Gayden, Michaela Teacher, Learning Disabled Michaela.gayden@richlandone.org
Grimball, Nora Teacher, Developmental Delayed Nora.grimball@richlandone.org
Guida, Sophia Instructional Assistant, Kindergarten Sophia.guida@richlandone.org
Next
  • Caughman Road Faculty and Staff

     


     

     

CLOSE